TRYKA

We are updating our website.

Tryka LED Ltd has been designing and manufacturing award winning architectural LED lighting products for more than 10 years.

Based in Royston, Hertfordshire, Tryka lighting is installed throughout the world in airports, heritage sites, hotels, leisure and retail developments, banks even government buildings.

 
Contact us with any enquiries or for a copy of our catalogue.
Colin Gawne
Sales Director

colin@tryka.com
+44 (0) 7890 110951
Calum Ogilvie
Customer Support

calum@tryka.com
Southwest Tryka Office
+44 (0) 1637 838077

Jamie Luke
jamie@tryka.com
+44 (0) 7793 973201

James Waters
james@tryka.com
+44 (0) 7966 032366
Managing Director
chris@tryka.com
+44 (0) 7989 550773
 
Ryan Rolph
Sales and Technical Manager

ryan@tryka.com
+44 (00 7816 399111
Alison Willis
Company Administrator

alison@tryka.com